How can restore what I deleted in calculator apps lock?
If you want to restore what you deleted in Fake calculator app, you go to Pro Version. You will have a lot of advantage when you go to Pro Version of Fake calculator app. Besides, you can store an unlimited number of albums, photos, videos. You can export any photo, videos without limitation. You can remove all advertisment, enable lock all photos, videos instantly when switch apps. Specially, you can access and recover photos and videos you deleted in past.
What is the calculator apps lock?
- The “calculator apps lock” is designed to help students hide photos and videos behind an innocent looking calculator app
- This application looks like a calculator but entering a passcode opens a private area
- All files are securely stored in Fake calculator app and cannot be viewed in the default iPhone camera roll
Calculator apps lock includes an optional auto-renewable subscription to access current and future premium categories:
– Subscription starts from USD 1.99.
• Payment will be charged to your iTunes account. You will pay when you confirm purchase. It will automatically renew (at the duration/price selected). If you turned off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period, automatically renew will end.
• You will pay for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
•With calculator apps lock, you can manage your subscription. You can and/or turn off auto-renewal by going to your iTunes Account Settings. However, you will not refund for any unused portion of the term.